Explore

Meet Our Team of Experts


Laurel Office


James J. Hartstein, CIC

James J. Hartstein, CIC

Agency Principal * Certified Insurance Counselor

Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Stephen M. Hartstein, CIC

Stephen M. Hartstein, CIC

Agency Principal * Certified Insurance Counselor

Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>

Jill Smith, RHU

Operations Manager

Office:302-715-0194

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

jsmith@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Andy Hartstein, CIC

Andy Hartstein, CIC

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Office:302-280-3065

Mobile:302-381-0975

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

ahartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Terri L. Moore, CIC, CISR

Terri L. Moore, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Supervisor / Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) - Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3062

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

tmoore@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Shelly Marino, CISR

Shelly Marino, CISR

Personal Lines Supervisor - Certifed Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3068

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

smarino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Mark S. Rubino, CIC

Mark S. Rubino, CIC

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Office:302-280-3072

Mobile:302-542-3180

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

mrubino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Dawn Collins

Dawn Collins

Manager - Accounting Department

Office:302-875-8303

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

dcollins@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Janet Morgan, CISR

Janet Morgan, CISR

Senior Account Manager - Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3063

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

jamorgan@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Sherry Pusey, CISR

Sherry Pusey, CISR

Manager Claims Department - Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3073

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

spusey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Ashley Griffith, CISR

Ashley Griffith, CISR

Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3070

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

agriffith@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Lisa Hastings, CISR

Lisa Hastings, CISR

Certified Insurance Service Representative - Accounting Department Specialist

Office:302-280-3066

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

lhastings@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Jessica Parrott

Jessica Parrott

Customer Service Agent

Office:302-280-3061

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

jparrott@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

Receptionist

Office:302-875-7591

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

vjohnson@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Bree Williams

Bree Williams

Claim Assistant

Office:302-280-3060


Email Me:

bwilliams@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Sharon Melone

Sharon Melone

Personal Lines Agent

Office:302-280-3067


Email Me:

smelone@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Milford Office


Scott Ward

Scott Ward

All Lines Producer

Office:302-422-2558

Mobile:302-258-3675

Fax:302-422-9687


Email Me:

sward@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Amanda Melvin, CISR

Amanda Melvin, CISR

Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-422-2558

Fax:302-422-9687


Email Me:

amelvin@inurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Alisha McManus, AAI

Alisha McManus, AAI

Accredited Adviser in Insurance (AAI)

Office:302-422-2558

Fax:302-422-9687


Email Me:

amcmanus@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Donna Hoffman

Donna Hoffman

Customer Service Agent

Office:302-422-2558

Fax:302-422-9687


Email Me:

dhoffman@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Shirley Lane, CISR

Shirley Lane, CISR

Certifed Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-422-2558

Fax:302-422-9687


Email Me:

slane@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>


Millsboro Office


Stephen James Hartstein, CIC

Stephen James Hartstein, CIC

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Office:302-934-5552

Mobile:302-381-0612

Fax:302-934-9137


Email Me:

sjhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Dean R. Rubino, CIC

Dean R. Rubino, CIC

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Office:302-934-6880

Mobile:302-381-2717

Fax:302-934-9137


Email Me:

drubino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Kevin Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

All Lines Producer

Office:302-663-0883

Mobile:302-245-8905

Fax:302-934-9137


Email Me:

krodgers@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Bruce Marine

Bruce Marine

All Lines Producer

Office:302-227-4726

Mobile:302-542-5389

Fax:302-227-0275


Email Me:

bmarine@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Heather Bailey, CISR

Heather Bailey, CISR

Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-280-3064

Fax:302-875-7541


Email Me:

hbailey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Julie McCaffrey, CISR

Julie McCaffrey, CISR

Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR)

Office:302-663-0882

Fax:302-934-9137


Email Me:

jmccaffrey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Susan Blades

Susan Blades

Personal Lines Agent

Office:302-663-0885


Email Me:

sblades@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>


Salisbury Office


Jim W. Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Jim W. Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Certified Risk Manager (CRM)

Office:443-736-3419

Mobile:302-381-0977

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

jwhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Kelly Johnston, CIC

Kelly Johnston, CIC

Senior Account Manager / Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Office:443-944-0195 x30238

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

kjohnston@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Roger Waters

Roger Waters

All Lines Producer

Office:443-736-3426

Mobile:302-531-6735

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

rwaters@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Joe Corona, CIC

Joe Corona, CIC

Marketing Department

Office:443-736-3361

Mobile:302-381-2380

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

jcorona@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Stephanie James

Stephanie James

Marketing Department

Office:443-944-0180

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

sjames@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Don Roos

Don Roos

Commercial Lines Producer

Office:443-736-3419

Fax:443-944-9683


Email Me:

droos@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>