Explore

Meet Our Team of Experts


Leadership

Andy Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Andy Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Risk Manager

Office: 302-280-3065

Mobile: 302-381-0975

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

ahartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Stephen James Hartstein, CIC

Stephen James Hartstein, CIC

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor

Office: 302-934-5552

Mobile: 302-381-0612

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

sjhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Jim W. Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Jim W. Hartstein, CIC, CRM

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Risk Manager

Office: 443-736-3419

Mobile: 302-381-0977

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

jwhartstein@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
James J. Hartstein, CIC

James J. Hartstein, CIC

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor

Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Stephen M. Hartstein, CIC

Stephen M. Hartstein, CIC

Principal

Certified Insurance Counselor

Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Management

Jill Smith, RHU

Operations Manager

Registered Health Underwriter

Office: 302-280-3055

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jsmith@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Kelly Johnston, CIC

Kelly Johnston, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager

Certified Insurance Counselor

Office: 302-280-3071

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

kjohnston@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Shelly Marino, CISR

Shelly Marino, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3068

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

smarino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Sherry Pusey, CISR

Sherry Pusey, CISR

Claim Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3073

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

spusey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Dawn Collins

Dawn Collins

Accounting Department Manager

Office: 302-280-3056

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

dcollins@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>


Commercial Lines Division

Amanda Melvin, CISR

Amanda Melvin, CISR

Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-422-2558

Fax: 302-422-9687


Email Me:

amelvin@inurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

Commercial Lines Assistant
IM Anytime Ambassador

Office: 302-280-3069

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

aharris@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Jasmine Shuman

Jasmine Shuman

Commercial Lines Assistant
IM Anytime Ambassador

Office: 302-280-3062

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jshuman@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Dean Rubino, CIC

Dean Rubino, CIC

Account Executive

Certified Insurance Counselor

Office: 302-934-6880

Mobile: 302-381-2717

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

drubino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Don Roos

Don Roos

Account Executive

Office: 410-831-3020

Mobile: 410-371-7943

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

droos@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Janet Morgan, CISR

Janet Morgan, CISR

Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3063

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jamorgan@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Jessica Parrott

Jessica Parrott

Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3061

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

jparrott@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Julie McCaffrey, CISR

Julie McCaffrey, CISR

Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-663-0882

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

jmccaffrey@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Kevin Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

Account Executive

Office: 302-663-0883

Mobile: 302-245-8905

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

krodgers@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Mark Rubino, CIC

Mark Rubino, CIC

Account Executive

Certified Insurance Counselor

Office: 302-280-3072

Mobile: 302-542-3180

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

mrubino@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Rita Delgado

Rita Delgado

Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3058

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

rdelgado@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Roger Waters

Roger Waters

Account Executive

Office: 443-736-3426

Mobile: 302-531-6735

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

rwaters@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Scott Ward

Scott Ward

Account Executive

Office: 302-422-2558

Mobile: 302-258-3675

Fax: 302-422-9687


Email Me:

sward@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Stephanie James

Stephanie James

Commercial Lines Marketing

Office: 443-944-0180

Fax: 443-944-9683


Email Me:

sjames@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

109 Poplar Hill Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801


Get Directions >>
Terri L. Moore, CIC, CISR

Terri L. Moore, CIC, CISR

Account Manager

Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-934-7157

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

tmoore@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>


Personal Lines Division

Ashley Griffith, CISR

Ashley Griffith, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3070

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

agriffith@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Debbie Long, AAI

Debbie Long, AAI

Personal Lines Account Manager

Accredited Adviser Insurance

Office: 302-663-0884

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

dlong@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Donna Hoffman

Donna Hoffman

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-422-2558

Fax: 302-422-9687


Email Me:

dhoffman@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Sharon Melone, CISR

Sharon Melone, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3067

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

smelone@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Shirley Lane, CISR

Shirley Lane, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-422-2558

Fax: 302-422-9687


Email Me:

slane@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

15 North Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963


Get Directions >>
Susan Blades

Susan Blades

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office: 302-663-0885

Fax: 302-934-9137


Email Me:

sblades@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

117 Main Street Unit 1
Millsboro, DE 19963


Get Directions >>


Agency Services

Blair Russell

Claim Assistant

Bree Williams

Bree Williams

Claim Assistant

Office: 302-280-3060

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

bwilliams@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Lisa Hastings, CISR

Lisa Hastings, CISR

Accounting Department

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Office: 302-280-3066

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

lhastings@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Mackenzie Murphy

Mackenzie Murphy

Employee Benefits Account Manager

Office: 302-280-3064

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

mmurphy@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>
Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

Receptionist

Office: 302-875-7591

Fax: 302-875-7541


Email Me:

vjohnson@insurancechoices.com
Map Marker

310 N. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956


Get Directions >>